Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Destiny 2 | Torchlight Frontiers

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,819,409 Users Online:0
Games:985 
Blizzard Entertainment | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 11/23/04)  | Pub:Blizzard Entertainment
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$19.99 | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:$14.99
System Req: PC Mac | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Legion Launch Times Revealed

Posted by Suzie Ford on Aug 28, 2016  | Comments

Legion Launch Times Revealed  - MMORPG.com

The launch times for the World of Warcraft: Legion expansion have been posted on the community site for North America, Latin America and Australia/New Zealand. North America will see Legion go live at 12:00 am Pacific / 3:00 am Eastern on Tuesday, August 30th.

In Latin America, Legion will go live at 4:00 BRT and in Australia / New Zealand at 5:00 pm AET. From this release schedule, it may be inferred that Legion will launch at 12:00 am CEST.

In addition, the WoW team announced that, while the next PvP season won't begin until September 20th, players will begin earning Honor immediately on Legion's launch.

Read more on the World of Warcraft community site.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
8.1
Avg. User Rating: 7.8
(9403 Votes)