Quantcast
loading
loading

Dark or Light
logo
Logo
World of Tanks Logo

World of Tanks

Wargaming.net | Official Site

8.4
7.2

Average User Rating

101 Votes

Login to cast your rating!

World of Tanks Common Test 4 for 1.6.1 Currently Underway

By Poorna Shankar on September 30, 2019 | News | 0

Common Test 4 for World of Tanks Update 1.6.1 is currently underway and features some additional improvements.

In case your unfamiliar with Update 1.6.1 Common Tests, they feature tweaks to multinational vehicles, new styles, ranked battles, and more. Common Test 4 brings in a trade-in feature available on October 1.

Key points of a Common Test include:

  • Though your login details are the same, your test account is still completely separate from your normal account. Achievements and research that you complete on the test client will not be carried over to your normal play account

  • Real money transactions are not possible on the test server and payments will not be accepted

  • All test accounts will receive a one-time payment of:

    • 100,000,000 

    • 100,000,000 

    • 20,000 

  • Depending on the aims of the test, Credits and Experience rates may not be increased

To be eligible for a Common Test, you must have registered prior to: 13:59 PT | 15:59 CT | 16:59 ET on May 7, 2019.


ShankTheTank

Poorna Shankar

A highly opinionated avid PC gamer, Poorna blindly panics with his friends in various multiplayer games, much to the detriment of his team. Constantly questioning industry practices and a passion for technological progress drive his love for the video game industry. He pulls no punches and tells it like he sees it. He runs a podcast, Gaming The Industry, with fellow writer, Joseph Bradford, discussing industry practices and their effects on consumers.