Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Guild Wars 2 | Final Fantasy XIV

    Facebook Twitter YouTube YouTube.Gaming Discord
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,840,931 Users Online:0
Games:949 | Play Now
Action MMO | Setting:Historical | Status:Final  (rel 04/12/11)  |
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC iOS Android Playstation 4 Xbox One | Out of date info? Let us know!

Complete a Special 8-Stage Battle in Blitz, Win a New Tank

Posted by Suzie Ford on Feb 22, 2016  | Comments

Complete a Special 8-Stage Battle in Blitz, Win a New Tank -

World of Tanks: Blitz players are challenged to become one of the first 60,000 to complete a special 8-stage battle to earn a free premium tank called the IS-Defender.

To complete each stage of the battle mission, a player must collect the requisite number of tokens. Tokens are gathered by earning XP in battle and completing the stages of the battle mission. Those who earn the IS-3 Defender will also receive a special camouflage for the vehicle.

The players who do not complete all the stages of the battle mission do not have to worry either—as they will be rewarded with credits and XP for the stages they did complete. From the fourth stage, tankers will also earn increasing amount of Premium Account time with every subsequent stage completed. Only the quickest tankers will be able to reap the benefits of this one-of-a-kind tank, so they’d better get their fingers at the ready.

Read more on the World of Tanks: Blitz site.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
Avg. User Rating: 7.2
(101 Votes)