Dark or Light

The Black Order Have Arrived in Marvel Snap

Casey Bell Posted:
Videos 0

The Black Order Have Arrived in Marvel Snap

The Black Order, also known as the Children of Thanos, have arrived in Marvel Snap as part of the game’s latest season update.

The new season introduces Black Swan as the latest Season Pass card and this week’s Spotlight Cache adds Supergiant, another member of Thanos’ Black Order. Other members of the group will arrive over the next few weeks, including Cull Obsidian, Corvus Glaive, and Proxima Midnight. Prior to this latest update, the only member of the Black Order available to play in the game was Ebony Maw. Many of these characters were prominently featured in the Marvel Cinematic Universe and should be familiar to fans.

In addition to the new cards, players of the game will want to start saving up their money now, as Snap will feature an Artgerm takeover of the shop from February 29 to March 1. The takeover will include all currently available Artgerm variants as well as five new variants for Dazzler, Human Torch, Killmonger, Magik, and Psylocke.

Twitch Drops will also return at the end of February, with rewards including random boosters, credits, and a mystery variant. Drops will be enabled between February 27 and March 5.

Read more about what Nuverse has released in the new season at the official Marvel Snap website.


Casey Bell