Dark or Light

Enhancements Highlight #3

MMORPG.com Staff Posted:
Videos 0

 Enhancements Highlight #3

Behold the most challenging and cruel face of Dying Light: The Following Enhanced Edition. In this new difficulty level called Nightmare Mode, we introduce XP penalties for dying, ramp up enemy strength, restrict overpowered Easter Egg weapons, and much more. The Nightmare Mode is part of the Enhanced Edition, which launches February 9th 2016. About the game: Dying Light is an action survival horror game presented in first-person perspective. The game is set in a vast and dangerous open wo


MMORPG.com Staff