Trending Games | Spellbreak | ArcheAge | Lord of the Rings Online | Black Desert Online

    Facebook Twitter YouTube YouTube.Gaming Discord
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,905,855 Users Online:0
IMCGames | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 05/10/16)  | Pub:IMCGames
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Latest Update Brings Class Rank 8, Increased Max Level & More

Posted by Suzie Ford on Dec 12, 2017  | Comments

Latest Update Brings Class Rank 8, Increased Max Level & More -

The Tree of Savior site has been updated with detailed patch notes about the latest update being applied to the game. Most notably, players can look forward to a level cap increase to 360, an increased maximum character rank to 9, four new classes added to Class Rank 8 (Matador, Shadowmancer, Bullet Marker & Zealot), class advancement unlocked for a limited time and much more.

NEW Class Rank 8 (Character Rank 9) Classes

  • Added 4 new classes to Class Rank 8.
  • To advance into any of the new classes, you need to fulfill special requirements.
  • The new classes include specialization quests consisting of 3 stages each, which you can complete for class-specific costumes and items.
  • The rewards for each stage can be received only once per character, and the quest ends when all stages are complete.
  • Specialization quests reset 2 times per week, at 6 AM Monday and Friday (server time).
    • Matador (Swordsman): Matador's Knowledge
    • Shadowmancer (Wizard): Shadow Adaptation Training
    • Bullet Marker (Archer): Bullet Marker's Property Application
    • Zealot (Cleric): Zealot's Trial
  • Added 8 Circle 3 classes and 8 Circle 2 classes corresponding to the latest circles of Class Ranks 7 and 8.

You can check out the full, very detailed update notes on the Tree of Savior site.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the former Associate Editor and News Manager at Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
Votes Req