Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Bless Online | Runescape

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,830,417 Users Online:0
Games:969 
Ivory Tower | Official Site
MMOG | Setting:Sports | Status:Final  (rel 06/29/18)  | Pub:UBISoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$59.99 | Pay Type:Buy to Play | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Playstation 4 Xbox One | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

The Crew 2 is Free to Play From December 13th to December 17th

Posted by Suzie Ford on Dec 12, 2018  | Comments

The Crew 2 is Free to Play From December 13th to December 17th - MMORPG.com

The Crew 2 is free to play on all platforms from December 13th to December 17th. The client is, in fact, already available for download. This is a great time to try out the game if you've been on the fence about buying it. Just last week, the Demolition Derby update went live that includes PvP and the chance to race around the track explosively destroying others' vehicles! Sounds like fun!

The event begins at 12:01 am Pacific / 3:01 am Eastern on December 13th on XBox One, PlayStation 4 and via UPlay. The Steam version will be ready to play at 10:01 am Pacific / 1:01 pm Eastern on December 13th and it ends on December 16th. The other versions will be available until 9:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Eastern on December 17th.

Those who choose to purchase the game after the event ends on December 17th will retain all progress. The game will be sporting a sweet 67% off pricetag as well.

Check out the details on The Crew 2 site.


 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
7.0
Votes Req