Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Echo of Soul | Fallout 76

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,823,904 Users Online:0
Games:974 
BioWare | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Final  (rel 12/20/11)  | Pub:LucasArts
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Weekend Pass Upcoming & Crew Skill Changes

Posted by Suzie Ford on Mar 20, 2012  | Comments

Weekend Pass Upcoming & Crew Skill Changes - MMORPG.com

Bioware has announced that players looking for some free game time in Star Wars: The Old Republic will want to check into the game from Thursday, March 22nd at 12:01AM CDT / 5:01AM GMT and ends on Monday, March 26th at 2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT. According to the team, the response to the first weekend pass event was an overwhelming success.

Georg Zoeller has also penned a new blog post detailing the upcoming Crew Skill alterations that will be unleashed when v1.2 goes live in April. Currently, 1.2 is available for testing on the public test server.

Read more at the links posted above.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
8.7
Avg. User Rating: 7.5
(856 Votes)