Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | New World | Elder Scrolls Online

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,815,319 Users Online:0
Games:984 
BioWare | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Final  (rel 12/20/11)  | Pub:LucasArts
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

v1.2 Arriving 4/12

Posted by Suzie Ford on Apr 11, 2012  | Comments

v1.2 Arriving 4/12 - MMORPG.com

Star Wars: The Old Republic players have a lot to look forward to with today's deployment of the v1.2 patch. The patch is expected to take about eight hours to be added to servers which will be down for maintenance from 12:01AM CDT (April 12th, 10:01PM PDT/1:01AM EDT/6:01AM BST/7:01AM CEST/3:01PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST).

Game Update 1.2 – Legacy introduces new content and features for all Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ players. Earn new rewards and build your family tree with the expanded Legacy System, explore Lost Island, a new Flashpoint, challenge the new Operation: Explosive Conflict, and face off against your foes (or your allies) in Novare Coast, a new Warzone. You can also experience new daily missions on Corellia, customize your User Interface, create a new Guild Bank for your guild, and more!

Learn more about update v1.2 on the Star Wars: The Old Republic site.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
8.7
Avg. User Rating: 7.5
(855 Votes)