Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | New World | Elder Scrolls Online

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,815,309 Users Online:0
Games:984 
LucasArts / SOE Austin
MMORPG | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 06/23/03)  | Pub:Sony Online Entertainment
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$19.95 | Pay Type:Subscription
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Server Maint. and Update

Posted by Jon Wood on Nov 01, 2007  | Comments

Server Maint. and Update - MMORPG.com

Currently, all US and European servers of SOE's Star Wars Galaxies are down for some maintenance and to bring in a live update.

On Thursday, November 1 at 8:00 AM PDT, all U.S. and European galaxies will be taken down for server maintenance and a live update.

When the update is complete, all galaxies will be live but unavailable while we complete final testing. All galaxies will be made available after that time.

8:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 10:00 AM CDT (Austin) / 11:00 AM EDT (New York)
3:00 PM GMT (London) / 4:00 PM CET (Berlin)
Click here for a Time Zone Calculator.

Click here to read the Publish Notes.

More on SWG here.

 advertisement