Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Fallout 76 | Anthem

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,101 Users Online:0
Games:971 
LucasArts / SOE Austin
MMORPG | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 06/23/03)  | Pub:Sony Online Entertainment
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$19.95 | Pay Type:Subscription
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Chapter Update

Posted by Keith Cross on Jul 10, 2007  | Comments

Chapter Update - MMORPG.com

All Star Wars Galaxies U.S. and European servers will be down on Tuesday, July 10th 7:00 AM EDT while they are updated with the latest chapter update.

On Tuesday, July 10th at 4:00 AM PDT all U.S. and European galaxies will be taken down for server maintenance and a live update.

When the update is complete, all galaxies will be live but unavailable while we complete final testing. All galaxies will be made available after that time.

4:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 6:00 AM CDT (Austin) / 7:00 AM EDT (New York) 12:00 PM GMT (London) / 1:00 PM CET (Berlin) / 8:00 PM (Tokyo)

Vendor Pack Up:

  • Fixed various issues with unpacking vendors

Read the release notes here.

 advertisement