Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Bless | Elder Scrolls Online

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,795,600 Users Online:0
Games:981 
Allods Team | Play Now
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 07/16/15)  | Pub:My.com
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Friday's Live Stream to Feature the Necromancer

Posted by Suzie Ford on Apr 14, 2015  | Comments

Friday's Live Stream to Feature the Necromancer - Skyforge - MMORPG.com

During this Friday's Twitch.tv broadcast, the Skyforge team will be taking the opportunity to show off the next playable class in the roster, the Necromancer. During the event, Community Manager Michael "Spunky" Dunaway and other members of the team will be taking on the Daren Facility as part of the Necro showcase to show off its power against the undead.

Check in to the Skyforge Twitch.tv channel on Friday, April 17th at 11:30 am Pacific / 2:30 pm Eastern (7:30 pm CET) to check out the action and to potentially score a beta key.

Thanks for the link, Anonymous Tipster!

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
7.0
Avg. User Rating: 7.4
(73 Votes)