Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Destiny 2 | Elder Scrolls Online

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,815,034 Users Online:0
Games:984 
Portalarium Inc | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 03/27/18)  | Pub:Portalarium Inc
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Mac Linux | Out of date info? Let us know!

LiveStream With Richard Garriot & Starr Long (UPDATED!)

Posted by Suzie Ford on Aug 21, 2014  | Comments

LiveStream With Richard Garriot & Starr Long (UPDATED!) - MMORPG.com

Join MMORPG.com's Rob Lashley tonight at 9:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm PDT as he interviews Shroud of the Avatar's Richard Garriot and Starr Long. The event will be held via the MMORPG.com Live Stream page so join up early to grab a seat for this exclusive event.

UPDATED: The stream will now be happening at 10pm EDT / 7pm PDT TOMORROW, Friday August 22nd. Rob's mic decided to die about 10 minutes before the stream, and the extra time will make sure he can get to the store and grab one that sucks less. 

Sorry folks, but tune in tomorrow!

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
6.5
Votes Req