Dark or Light
Scars of Honor Logo

Scars of Honor

Vivas Industries | Official Site

  • Genre:

  • Setting:

  • PVP:

  • Classification:

  • Engine:

    Unity 3D
  • Style:

  • Developer:

    Vivas Industries
  • Status:

  • Release Date:

  • Distribution:

  • Business Model:


Average User Hype

24 Votes

Login to cast your rating!

Scars of Honor Overview

Scars of Honor™ is a new MMORPG game currently in the development stage. The game will be released as a free-to-play model and will have an in-game store with cosmetics only.

Currently, there are two fractions: "The Domination" and "The Sacred Order". Both fractions have their own Continent which are accessible by sea via only one point. The races planned for launch are: Human, High Elf, Dwarf, Minotaur, Bearan, Orc, Undead, and Infernal Demon. Every one of the races have their own starting zone and capital and every race will have unique active and passive abilities. The starting classes will be: Warrior, Paladin, Pirate, Necromancer,  Witch, Priest, Ranger, Druid, and Assassin. Every race will be able to be a specific class, so choose wisely.

There won't be any kind of pay to win factor. No more useless bosses and dungeons because of the scalable system from level 10 to level 50. The scalable system will include different boss mechanics and will have improved loot as we scale up the levels. There will be a PvP system which will include Battlegrounds, Big-Scale Wars, Guild Wars, and Bounty Hunting. Every of these PvP activities will provide points which will give ranks. They will make the weather active, meaning that you will see the weather from real-life while you are in the game. The Guilds won't be just a community for finding parties, you will have to make guild quests and guild wars to contribute for your guild prosperity.

Currently all forum posts are reviewed specially the ones with suggestions and some of those community suggestions will be implemented in the game, so if you have a suggestion hop in the forums and maybe you will see it live in the game. That is what "from the community, for the community" means. 


  • Progressive Dungeons & Raids
  • PvP Wars
  • Guild Wars

Average User Hype

24 Votes

Login to cast your rating!