Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | New World | Elder Scrolls Online

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,815,322 Users Online:0
Games:984 
Rift (Rift)
Trion Worlds | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 03/01/11)  | Pub:Trion Worlds
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Infernal Dawn Live Stream Today

Posted by Suzie Ford on Apr 17, 2012  | Comments

Infernal Dawn Live Stream Today - MMORPG.com

Trion Worlds and the Rift team have announced that they will be conducting a Live Stream event to show off the Infernal Dawn 20-player dungeon. The dev team will show off the fight as it unfolds. The streaming event is slated to being at 11:30 PDT (12:30 MDT, 1:30 CDT, 2:30 EDT). Join the Rift Live Stream to check it out at the appointed time!

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
8.7
Avg. User Rating: 8.1
(1103 Votes)