Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Guild Wars 2 | Runescape

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,815,537 Users Online:0
Games:984 
Portalus Games | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Historical | Status:Final  (rel 01/22/08)  | Pub:Portalus Games
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

The Feast of Nicholas Noël Holiday Event

Posted by Michael Bitton on Dec 07, 2009  | Comments

The Feast of Nicholas Noël Holiday Event - MMORPG.com

Flying Lab Software has announced this year's Pirates of the Burning Sea holiday event: The Feast of Nicholas Noël! The event centers around the plight of Nicholas Noel whose yearly Junkanoo fest is in jeopardy due to the fact his rum has been stolen. In the event, players will either aid Nicholas against the pirates by protecting his rum shipments, or join forces with the evil Henrick Humbug to spoil the holiday festivities!

The event will run from Saturday, December 19th, to Sunday, December 20th. The event schedule is available below:

To take part in this event, simply make your way to Roseau and speak with Nicholas Noël at the following times:
Saturday, December 19th

  • Roberts: 8pm GMT (3pm Eastern, Midday Pacific)
  • Blackbeard: 11pm GMT (6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific)
  • Rackham: 2am GMT (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific)
  • Antigua: 5am GMT (Midnight Eastern, 9pm Pacific)

Sunday, December 20th

  • Defiant: 10am GMT (5am Eastern, 2am Pacific, 9pm AEDT)

Go here for the original announcement.

 advertisement 
Michael Bitton / Michael Bitton / Michael began his career at the WarCry Network in 2005 as the site manager for several different WarCry fansite portals. In 2008, Michael worked for the startup magazine Massive Gamer as a columnist and online news editor. In June of 2009, Michael joined MMORPG.com as the site's Community Manager. Follow him on Twitter @eMikeB
7.4
Avg. User Rating: 7.5
(364 Votes)