Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Runescape | Valnir Rok

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,166 Users Online:0
Games:971 
Portalus Games | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Historical | Status:Final  (rel 01/22/08)  | Pub:Portalus Games
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

New Role-Playing Events

Posted by Keith Cross on Apr 30, 2009  | Comments

New Role-Playing Events - MMORPG.com

Flying Lab Software has announced two new role-playing events in Pirates of the Burning Sea.

Screenshot

Deep within the dark, winding streets of Pointe-a-Pitre…

A spy is wandering in the shadows, preparing to meet their contact. This spy has sensitive information – maybe true, maybe false, maybe both – that will spark new and bloody tensions in the Caribbean if that information is passed along to its target.

Does this sound like an exciting adventure? You can read more about the latest role-play events in Pirates of the Burning Sea by visiting The Salty Sea Dog Inn!

There are two player-run events coming up, both on the Antigua server!

Thurs, April 30th you can come by the Empty Gibet in Tortuga for Rhum & Wench Night! Event starts at 8pm MST (7PM PST, 10 EST, 0200 GMT and 1200 AUS ST).

Friday, May 15th is “Spy vs Spy”! This is a role-playing variant on a “hide-and-seek” style event. The ‘spy’ will wander throughout Pointe-a-Pitre, and two teams of players will try to find that spy, racing against one another. More information, such as rules and prizes, will be forthcoming!

Read more here.

 advertisement 
7.4
Avg. User Rating: 7.5
(364 Votes)