Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Guild Wars 2 | Closers

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,795,188 Users Online:0
Games:981 
Portalus Games | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Historical | Status:Final  (rel 01/22/08)  | Pub:Portalus Games
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Fortaleza da Luz Weekend Test

Posted by Keith Cross on Jun 19, 2008  | Comments

Fortaleza da Luz Weekend Test - Pirates of the Burning Sea - MMORPG.com

FLS is looking to bring a few players on board to help test Fortaleza da Luz, the new level 50 epic mission for Pirates of the Burning Sea.

You may have read our recent devlogs about the upcoming level 50 epic mission called Fortaleza da Luz.

This mission is now live on Testbed, and we’d like to hear your feedback on it! To that end, we’ve organized a Testbed event on Sunday, June 22nd between 3pm and 6pm Pacific (6pm 9pm Eastern, 10pm 1am GMT).

Click here to find out how to take part!

Read more here.

 advertisement