Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Destiny 2 | Lost Ark

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,814,982 Users Online:0
Games:984 
Grinding Gear Games | Official Site
Action MMO | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 01/23/13)  | Pub:Grinding Gear Games
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

First PvP Invitational This Weekend

Posted by Suzie Ford on Jan 16, 2015  | Comments

First PvP Invitational This Weekend - MMORPG.com

Fans of Path of Exile will want to tune into the game's Twitch.tv channel to check out this weekend's PvP Invitational. Participants will be vying for Karma Koin online gaming currency and for Razer peripherals during the double-elimination tournament.

Livestreamed on the official Path of Exile Twitch channel at twitch.tv/pathofexile with commentary from popular Path of Exile streamers WillyWonka and GreenDude, two invitational events will take place at the following scheduled times:

  • European PvP Season One Invitational:  Saturday, January 17 at 10am PST/7pm CET/Sunday at 7am NZST
  • American PvP Season One Invitational: Sunday, January 18 at 5pm PST/Monday at 2am CET/2pm NZST

Check out the action on the Path of Exile Twitch.tv channel linked above.


 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
8.0
Avg. User Rating: 8.0
(224 Votes)