Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Stronghold Kingdoms | Ashes of Creation

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,809,674 Users Online:0
Games:987 
Epic Games | Official Site
MOBA | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Early Access  (est.rel 2016)  | Pub:Epic Games
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC Playstation 4 | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Double Rep Weekend Begins

Posted by Suzie Ford on Jun 09, 2016  | Comments

Double Rep Weekend Begins - Paragon - MMORPG.com

Paragon players hoping to score extra reputation will want to check into the game with the commencement of the double rep weekend. The special event will run through Sunday, June 12th or Monday, June 13th depending on region.

June 12th

  • US East Coast: Sun 9pm EDT
  • US West Coast: Sun 6pm PDT

June 13th

  • London: Mon 2am BST
  • Berlin: Mon 3am CEST
  • Paris: Mon 3am CEST
  • Moscow: Mon 4am MSK

Learn more on the Paragon site.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom