Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Fallout 76 | Diablo 3

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,818,694 Users Online:0
Games:984 
Hello Games | Official Site
RPG | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Final  (rel 08/09/16)  | Pub:Hello Games
Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Playstation 4 Xbox One | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

When Does No Man's Sky on PC Unlock for You?

Posted by Suzie Ford on Aug 12, 2016  | Comments

When Does No Man's Sky on PC Unlock for You? - MMORPG.com

No Man's Sky debuts on PC today at an arguably weird time of day (or night in the EU) for most people. Unlocking also doesn't mean actually playing either. It means when you can start downloading the game since no way to preload the game was provided. So here's when you can head to the starting line.

  • 10:00 am Pacific
  • 11:00 am Mountain
  • 12:00 Central
  • 1:00 Eastern
  • 6:00 pm BST (Britain)
  • 7:00 pm CEST

A larger QA team has been brought online to deal with some of the bugs and issues that have cropped up with the PlayStation 4 version that launched on Tuesday. According to Hello Games most of the critical issues are being addressed for a patch to be released soon.

Learn more about No Man's Sky.

Source: RPS

No Man's Sky PC release times...without preloading

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
6.8
Votes Req