Quantcast

Dark or Light
logo
Logo

Watch the Bethesda E3 Showcase & Take Home a Mount in Elder Scrolls Online

Suzie Ford Updated: Posted:
Category:
News 0

It's nearly time for E3 and many of the big companies will be holding press events ahead of the show. On Sunday, June 9th at 5:30 pm Pacific / 8:30 pm Eastern, Bethesda will be on hand for its E3 Showcase. Those who tune in to watch via a linked Twitch account will take home a Clouded Senche-Leopard mount and five Ouroboros Crown Crates as thanks for their attendance.

Console players can earn the same rewards by logging into the game on June 9th between 12:00 pm Pacific / 3:00 pm Eastern and 8:00 pm Pacific / 11:00 pm Eastern. All that is required is to log in and kill ONE monster and all are theirs to keep.

During the show, those who stop by the E3 booth at the LA Convention Center can grab a code for the Hot-Blooded Bantam Guar Pet. There are only a limited number available, so don't tarry!

Read the full details on the Elder Scrolls Online site.


SBFord

Suzie Ford

Suzie is the former Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom