Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Valnir Rok | Runescape

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,232 Users Online:0
Games:965 

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

Strikers Edge Closed Beta Key Giveaway!

Posted Jan 12, 2018 by Michael Bitton

Strikers Edge Closed Beta Key Giveaway!

MMORPG.com has been provided with closed beta keys to give away for Strikers Edge on Steam.

About Strikers Edge:

Strikers Edge is a medieval dodgeball with weapons, ancient warriors and special powers. Challenge your opponents in online and local multiplayer, ascend to the top of the ladder and become the best striker!

DODGEBRAWL: Strikers Edge is a game of dodgebrawl! Use whatever means it takes to bring your foe down from your side of the rift.

GIT GUD: Get your accuracy on point, anticipate your enemies’ trajectories and get the psychological upper hand to annihilate the opposition!

ONLINE AND LOCAL: Fight online or locally as one of 8 unique strikers across 4 different arenas. Achieve greatness in 2v2 with a friend or become the top striker in 1v1!

PICK UP & MASTER: Each striker has its own set of abilities, weapon, stats and playstyles. Which one will you choose and master?

Fill out the widget here to grab a key!

The closed beta is live NOW, and will be ending on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 10:00am CET (1:00am PST / 4:00am EST.

 
 
 
 advertisement 
Michael Bitton / Michael Bitton / Michael began his career at the WarCry Network in 2005 as the site manager for several different WarCry fansite portals. In 2008, Michael worked for the startup magazine Massive Gamer as a columnist and online news editor. In June of 2009, Michael joined MMORPG.com as the site's Community Manager. Follow him on Twitter @eMikeB

Special Offer