Dark or Light
logo
Logo

Outriders Demo Available Today

Poorna Shankar Posted:
Category:
News 0

Outriders, the latest game from People Can Fly, is releasing its demo today across PC and console. Here’s what you need to know.

As previously reported, the unlock times for the demo are as follows:

  • LA 9a PST
  • New York 12p EST
  • Sao Paulo 14:00 BRT
  • London 17:00 GMT
  • Berlin 18:00 CET
  • Moscow 20:00 MSK
  • Dubai 21:00 GST
  • Tokyo 2:00 JST February 26
  • Sydney 4:00 AEDT February 26

You’ll be able to play on Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PS4, PS5 and on PC on Steam and GeForce Now. There will be cross play available in the demo, but keep in mind, it’s in beta. Additionally, your saves and progress will persist through to the final game which releases on April 1.

If you’re playing on PC, the specs are as follows:

Additionally, the team released issue tracking threads containing helpful links and more on Reddit and Steam. There’s a ton of helpful information contained within so be sure to bookmark those pages are reference should you run into any issues, or just need some general assistance.


ShankTheTank

Poorna Shankar

A highly opinionated avid PC gamer, Poorna blindly panics with his friends in various multiplayer games, much to the detriment of his team. Constantly questioning industry practices and a passion for technological progress drive his love for the video game industry. He pulls no punches and tells it like he sees it. He runs a podcast, Gaming The Industry, with fellow writer, Joseph Bradford, discussing industry practices and their effects on consumers.