Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Valnir Rok | Atlas

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,688 Users Online:0
Games:965 

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

MMOFTW LIVE - Tonight with Cryptic's Andy Velasquez

Posted Mar 07, 2013 by Suzie Ford

MMOFTW LIVE - Tonight with Cryptic's Andy Velasquez

Andy Velasquez will be on with us from Cryptic Studios to talk about Neverwinter's second beta weekend beginning at 9:00 pm EST (6:00 pm PST).  Afterwards, Rob and Bill will talk about the week's other news starting at 9:30 pm EST (6:30 pm PST).  At the end of the night, we'll give away six Neverwinter beta keys so be sure to join us!

The fun all happens in the MMORPG.com Live Stream Room.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom

Special Offer