Quantcast

Dark or Light
logo
Logo

Drew Karpyshyn Returns to Bioware & SWTOR

Suzie Ford Updated: Posted:
Category:
News 0

Fans of Mass Effect, Dragon Age and Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic will be happy to hear that Drew Karpyshyn has returned to the fold after finishing his trilogy of novels. According to his blog, Karpyshyn will be working on Star Wars: The Old Republic, a clear sign that Bioware is committed to storytelling with the Knights of the Fallen Empire. 

Karpyshyn will be taking part in a Reddit AMA on Thursday, October 8th. 

You can read the full post on Drew Karphyshyn's blog.


SBFord

Suzie Ford

Suzie is the former Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom