Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Anthem | Monster Hunter World

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,081 Users Online:0
Games:971 

Newsroom

Newsroom

Filter Week Filter Game
RSS

Blizzcon Tickets On Sale This Week

Posted Apr 13, 2015 by Suzie Ford

Blizzcon Tickets On Sale This Week

Blizzard is reminding fans of its games that Blizzcon 2015 tickets will be on sale in a pair of events this week. The first round of tickets will go up for grabs on Wednesday, April 15th at 7:00 pm Pacific / 10:00 pm Eastern. The second batch will be on sale on Saturday, April 18th at 10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern.

Blizzcon 2015 will be held in Anaheim, California on November 6th and 7th.

The ticket sale site can be found at Eventbrite.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom

Special Offer