Dark or Light
logo
Logo

Black Desert Online Heidel Ball Set for June 19

Poorna Shankar Posted:
Category:
News 0

The second annual Heidel Ball is almost upon us as the event is slated to hit Black Desert Online on June 19. The ball is set to bring various coupons, surprises, updates, and more. If you’re looking to attend, you might be interested in the following details.

The Heidel Ball is open to all Black Desert players across PC, mobile, and console. You can expect announcements on the current development efforts for unreleased content which were originally announced during 2020’s Calphe:ON Ball.

There’s also a Keyword Talk planned where the dev team will answer your questions in a Q&A. A surprise event is also planned including loads of new rewards. Here are the dates and times:

  • June 19, 2021 (Sat) 08:00 (UTC)
  • June 19, 2021 (Sat) 10:00 (CEST)
  • June 19, 2021 (Sat) 01:00 (PDT)
  • June 19, 2021 (Sat) 04:00 (EDT)

Additionally, the team wants to know your stories in Black Desert, specifically if there are any content you enjoyed, didn’t enjoy, or want to play again. Your feedback can be in the form of video, text, or images. Submitting your responses gives you the chance to have them featured during the Keyword Talk. The submission period is May 21, 2021 (Fri) - May 26, 2021 (Wed) 23:59 (UTC). Be sure to use this form to submit your work.

Providing a submission enters you for a chance to win Heidel Edition Gift Set (Black Desert Headset x1, Black Desert Playing Card Set x1). 30 such winners will be selected across PC and console. You can learn more about the Heidel Ball and rewards here.

Recent maintenance to Black Desert brought about Tier 1 Node War changes. And if you’ve been playing the Sage class, several updates have continued to refine him.


ShankTheTank

Poorna Shankar

A highly opinionated avid PC gamer, Poorna blindly panics with his friends in various multiplayer games, much to the detriment of his team. Constantly questioning industry practices and a passion for technological progress drive his love for the video game industry. He pulls no punches and tells it like he sees it. He runs a podcast, Gaming The Industry, with fellow writer, Joseph Bradford, discussing industry practices and their effects on consumers.