Dark or Light
logo
Logo

Black Desert Console Players Can Grab a Free Gift Pack August 25

Poorna Shankar Posted:
Category:
News 0

People generally like free things. And if you play Black Desert on console, you can pick up a free gift pack on August 25.

The impetus behind this free gift pack is celebrating Black Desert’s second birthday on PlayStation. The team is giving away free DLC which includes a classic costume. The time period to grab this free gift is as follows for the various regions:

  • North America: August 24th 2021 11:00 PM ~ September 31st 2021 04:59 PM (PDT)
  • Europe: August 25th 2021 07:00 AM ~ October 1st 2021 12:59 AM (UTC+1)
  • Asia: August 25th 2021 04:00 PM ~ October 1st 2021 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

The gift pack itself includes Advice of Walks, Combat and Skill XP 300% Scroll x5, Treasureable Memories Classic Box, Mystical Artisan’s Memory Bundle, and J’s Special Scroll x3. Keep in mind, you can only receive one free gift box per account. You can read the full details here.

Recently in Black Desert, Corsair received her Awakening just earlier this month. Corsair released into the MMORPG back in June where she uses cutlass and magical orb to defeat her enemies. You can read our coverage here.

Late last month, Atoraxxion, the first co-op dungeon, launched for Black Desert. We’ve got details for you here.And just earlier this week, Black Desert Mobile received the Lahn class.


ShankTheTank

Poorna Shankar

A highly opinionated avid PC gamer, Poorna blindly panics with his friends in various multiplayer games, much to the detriment of his team. Constantly questioning industry practices and a passion for technological progress drive his love for the video game industry. He pulls no punches and tells it like he sees it. He runs a podcast, Gaming The Industry, with fellow writer, Joseph Bradford, discussing industry practices and their effects on consumers.