Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Fallout 76 | Anthem

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,105 Users Online:0
Games:971 
Piranha Games | Official Site
MMOTPS | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Final  (rel 2012)  | Pub:Piranha Games
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Steam Launch Day Ahoy!

Posted by Suzie Ford on Dec 10, 2015  | Comments

Steam Launch Day Ahoy! - MMORPG.com

MechWarriors! Ready, steady, GO! Piranha Studios has announced that MechWarrior Online is now available on Steam. To prepare for today, lots of big improvements have been made and the new "Faction Play" feature called Community Warfare is now part of the core game.

To celebrate the launch, the team will be hosting a special live stream event from 5:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm Eastern through 1:00 am Pacific / 4:00 am Eastern straight from the game studio. Fans and players will get the inside scoop on future development plans, special live streamed matches, events and more.

Check out the MechWarrior Online Steam page for more information.


 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
5.4
Avg. User Rating: 7.7
(32 Votes)