Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Valnir Rok | Atlas

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,658 Users Online:0
Games:965 
NCSoft Austin | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 04/27/04)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Double XP Maintenance

Posted by Drew Wood on Dec 11, 2010  | Comments

Double XP Maintenance - MMORPG.com

Lineage II shut down for maintenance yesterday in order to get players primed for the ongoing Double XP weekend, lasting until the regular server maintenance on Tuesday, December 14th

All servers will be down for maintenance Friday, December 10, 2010 at 9am PDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes. With this maintenance, the Double XP/SP setting will be enabled.

Find out the details here.

 advertisement 
7.4
Avg. User Rating: 7.8
(1539 Votes)