Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Valnir Rok | Runescape

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,274 Users Online:0
Games:965 
ArenaNet | Official Site
CORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 04/26/05)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$18.65 | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Upcoming GvG Bonus Weekend

Posted by on Feb 28, 2007  | Comments

Upcoming GvG Bonus Weekend - MMORPG.com

Guild Wars announces an upcoming GvG bonus weekend.

As players prepare for the next rounds of the Guild Wars Celestial Tournament, we offer two benefits to PvP players this weekend: double GvG Faction and double Champion Points. The double rewards begin at Noon PST (20:00 GMT) on Friday, March 2nd and end at 11:59 p.m. PST on Sunday, March 4 (7:59 GMT on Monday, March 5).

Read more here.

 advertisement 
8.6
Avg. User Rating: 7.9
(5783 Votes)