Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | New World | Elder Scrolls Online

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,815,259 Users Online:0
Games:984 
ArenaNet | Play Now | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 08/28/12)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC Mac | Out of date info? Let us know!

What Lies Beyond the Point of No Return

Posted by Suzie Ford on Jan 14, 2015  | Comments

What Lies Beyond the Point of No Return - MMORPG.com

Though speculation has begun with the trademarking of Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns, little else beyond the name is known. That may end, however, on January 24th at PAX South and the main stage presentation to be given by ArenaNet co-founder Mike O’Brien and Game Director Colin Johanson. According to a press release, the pair will reveal what lies beyond the cliff hanger presented at the end of the latest living story update, Point of No Return.

Join ArenaNet co-founder Mike O’Brien and Game Director Colin Johanson for a very special Guild Wars 2 PAX South presentation on Saturday, January 24 in the Main Theater as we reveal what lies beyond the point of no return in Guild Wars 2. If you can’t make it to San Antonio, tune into our livestream at www.twitch.tv/guildwars2. Pre-show coverage begins at 10 a.m. CST (8 a.m. PST, 4 p.m. UTC). The panel officially starts at 10:30 a.m. CST (8:30 a.m. PST, 4:30 p.m. UTC).

Mark your calendars!

If you haven't yet seen the Point of No Return trailer, check it out below before heading into the game.



 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
9.3
Avg. User Rating: 8.6
(1369 Votes)