Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Star Wars: The Old Republic | The Division 2

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,840,203 Users Online:0
Games:949 

KurtzPel Global CBT Key Giveaway!

KurtzPel Global CBT Key Giveaway!

MMORPG.com has been give closed beta keys for KurtzPel - a 3rd Person, Anime-Inspired, Action Battle Game created by KOG, the developers of Grand Chase and Elsword Online.  Get your key now and get in the beta!

0 Keys Left

Below is the CBT schedule:

[North America Region]

Feb 20th 16:00 ~ Feb 24th 16:00 (Pacific / Los Angeles, Vancouver, and Etc.)

Feb 20th 18:00 ~ Feb 24th 18:00 (Central / Iowa, Illinois, Manitoba, and Etc.)

Feb 20th 19:00 ~ Feb 24th 19:00 (Eastern / New York, Toronto, and Etc.)

[South America Region]

Feb 20th 21:00 ~ Feb 24th 21:00 (Chile, Argentina, and Etc.)

Feb 20th 22:00 ~ Feb 24th 22:00 (Brazil [São Paulo])

[Europe Region]

Feb 21st 00:00 ~ Feb 25th 00:00 (United Kingdom / Portugal)

Feb 21st 01:00 ~ Feb 25th 01:00 (Germany / Italy / Spain)

Feb 21st 03:00 ~ Feb 25th 03:00 (Russia [Moscow] / Turkey)

[ASIA/OC region]

Feb 21st 07:00 ~ Feb 25th 07:00 (Thailand / Vietnam / Indonesia / Malaysia)

Feb 21st 08:00 ~ Feb 25th 08:00 (China / Singapore / Philippines)

Feb 21st 09:00 ~ Feb 25th 09:00 (South Korea / Japan)

Feb 21st 11:00 ~ Feb 25th 11:00 (Australia)

About KurtzPel

KurtzPel is a 3rd Person, Anime-Inspired, Action Battle Game created by KOG, the developers of Grand Chase and Elsword Online. You can enjoy various 2vs2 PvP Modes queued up by a smart, automated match-making system. Or, you can embark upon a larger-than-life, raid style, quest driven battle system against big, bad boss monsters. In KurtzPel, classic action game dynamics are enabled when players empower their characters with 2, separate jobs (Karma) that can be used interchangeably.

Featuring:

  • Numerous PVP modes including Deathmatch, Capture the Flag, and Conquest
  • Epic PVE: Fight important enemies in the KurtzPel universe and discover the story of KurtzPel by interacting with Hero NPCs.
  • Character Customization: Select your personality and provide appearance options depending on your selection to lessen the difficulty of selecting your character’s appearance.
  • Weapon Switching System: Play as either a breaker or slayer and switch at any time during the battle.
  • Costume System: Weapon, Costume, accessories (Shoes, Gloves, and 10 other slots), and dye system to customize the look of your characters even more. 
For more information about KurtzPel make sure to check out the official website!
 
 advertisement 
 

We're out of Gift Keys!

Special Offers