Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Valnir Rok | Runescape

    Facebook Twitter YouTube YouTube.Gaming Discord
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,253 Users Online:0
Square Enix | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 08/27/13)  | Pub:Square Enix
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Retail | Retail Price:$29.99 | Pay Type:Subscription
System Req: PC Mac PS3 Playstation 4 | Out of date info? Let us know!

About Guild Marks

Posted by Suzie Ford on Feb 10, 2011  | Comments

About Guild Marks -

The Final Fantasy XIV Lodestone has been updated with another "Ask the Devs" feature. This time, the team answers several questions about Guild Marks, what they are, how to get them and more.

Q. How do I get guild marks?

A. Guild marks are awarded after the successful completion of levequests and class quests. The differences between guild mark awards between regional and local levequests are outlined below.

Regional Levequests: Awarded after completion of a levequest rank 20 or above.

  • Completion of the levequest as a class other than that designated by the guildleve will yield less guild marks.
  • The designated class of a levequest is selected from among a player's classes that are rank 10 and above.

Local Levequests: Can sometimes be selected in place of gil as a reward from clients after completion of levequests rank 15 and above.

Read more here.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
Avg. User Rating: 8.6
(604 Votes)