Trending Games | Final Fantasy XIV | Apex Legends | Astellia | World of Warcraft

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,876,638 Users Online:0
Games:883 
Zenimax Online Studios | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 04/04/14)  | Pub:Bethesda Softworks
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$59.99 | Pay Type:Buy to Play | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC Mac Playstation 4 Xbox One | Out of date info? Let us know!

Watch the Bethesda E3 Showcase & Take Home a Mount in Elder Scrolls Online

Posted by Suzie Ford on Jun 05, 2019  | Comments

Watch the Bethesda E3 Showcase & Take Home a Mount in Elder Scrolls Online - MMORPG.com

It's nearly time for E3 and many of the big companies will be holding press events ahead of the show. On Sunday, June 9th at 5:30 pm Pacific / 8:30 pm Eastern, Bethesda will be on hand for its E3 Showcase. Those who tune in to watch via a linked Twitch account will take home a Clouded Senche-Leopard mount and five Ouroboros Crown Crates as thanks for their attendance.

Console players can earn the same rewards by logging into the game on June 9th between 12:00 pm Pacific / 3:00 pm Eastern and 8:00 pm Pacific / 11:00 pm Eastern. All that is required is to log in and kill ONE monster and all are theirs to keep.

During the show, those who stop by the E3 booth at the LA Convention Center can grab a code for the Hot-Blooded Bantam Guar Pet. There are only a limited number available, so don't tarry!

Read the full details on the Elder Scrolls Online site.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
8.5
Avg. User Rating: 8.4
(631 Votes)