Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Valnir Rok | Ashes of Creation

    Facebook Twitter YouTube YouTube.Gaming Discord
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,424 Users Online:0
Zenimax Online Studios | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 04/04/14)  | Pub:Bethesda Softworks
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$59.99 | Pay Type:Buy to Play | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC Mac Playstation 4 Xbox One | Out of date info? Let us know!

Devs Detail the New Champion System

Posted by Suzie Ford on Jan 15, 2015  | Comments

Devs Detail the New Champion System -

The Elder Scrolls Online team has published a handy guide that takes some of the mystery out the Champion System, the overhauled progression system that comes along with Update 6. There is a section for each of the major parts of the Champion System: Points, Constellations, Passives and Enlightenment that will hopefully clear up some of the mystery surrounding the new system.

Update 6 introduces a brand new progression system to ESO. The Champion System offers you more choices for your characters’ development as they explore Tamriel and gain experience, granting them access to powerful passive abilities. Once you achieve Veteran Rank 1 (or if you have an existing VR character when Update 6 launches), the Champion System will become available account-wide. Let’s take a closer look at how the system works.

Check out the guide on the Elder Scrolls Online site.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
Avg. User Rating: 8.4
(619 Votes)