Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Torchlight Frontiers | MapleStory 2

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,819,142 Users Online:0
Games:985 
Techland | Official Site
Action RPG | Setting:Horror | Status:Final  (rel 01/27/15)  | Pub:Warner Brothers Interactive
Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:$59.99 | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Linux Playstation 4 Xbox One | Out of date info? Let us know!

The Gauntlet Thrown - New Bounty Challenge Announced

Posted by Suzie Ford on May 11, 2016  | Comments

The Gauntlet Thrown - New Bounty Challenge Announced - MMORPG.com

Dying Light players are being challenged by the development team to a new bounty weekend where they are charged with taking out 2.5M Volatiles, those nefarious critters that only show up at night. Reaching the goal by the end of the stated time frame will yeild a special Kyle Crane outfit and a special weapon docket for their participation.

Players will be able to keep track of the bounty's progress on the Dying Light site as well as monitor the time remaining. The event begins May 13th at 12:00 pm Pacific / 3:00 pm Eastern and ends on May 15th at 10:00 pm Pacific / 1:00 am Eastern.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
7.2
Votes Req