Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Bless | Project Gorgon

    Facebook Twitter YouTube YouTube.Gaming Discord
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,752,414 Users Online:0
Standing Stone Games | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 02/28/06)  | Pub:Daybreak Games
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC Mac | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Trivia Event

Posted by Jon Wood on Sep 01, 2006  | Comments

Trivia Event - Dungeons & Dragons Online -

Turbine has announced a new trivia event which will be taking place on Saturday, September 2nd:


The Coin Lords representative for Trivia and Events, Sir Lawrence d'Deneith returns with his next round of events! Join him as he tests your knowledge, and you attempt to win great prizes!

Event Schedule:
Saturday, September 2nd

7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific: Mabar
8:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Pacific: Tharashk
10:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Pacific: Thelanis
Event Details:

  • Event will run 60 minutes
  • Questions will take place roughly every 5-8 minutes server-wide via a broadcast message.
  • Sir Lawrence will be gathering players in front of the Market gate in the Harbor.
  • To reply to a question, send a /tell to "+Sir" with what you believe is the correct answer. The first player to reply with the correct answer will win that round.
  • Players can answer a question correctly no more than once per server in order to allow others a chance to win prizes. Winning players may not win on the other servers.
  • At the end of the allotted event time, all the winners will be asked to gather together and they will be asked a new question which will determine that server’s grand winner!
  • Players may attempt to answer questions on each event server, however all winners may not win more than once.
  • Prizes for each finalist will be a unique robe exclusive to trivia winners. In addition, the top players from each server will win a limited edition DDO poster signed by the game designers and Sir Lawrence d’Deneith as well as a special D&D related prize

For more on DDO click here.