Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Bless | Cyberpunk 2077

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,794,939 Users Online:0
Games:981 
Standing Stone Games | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 02/28/06)  | Pub:Daybreak Games
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC Mac | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Trivia Event

Posted by Jon Wood on Jul 21, 2006  | Comments

Trivia Event - Dungeons & Dragons Online - MMORPG.com

Turbine's Dungeons and Dragons Online: Stormreach will be holding an in-game trivia event on three of its servers.  This event will take place on July 21st (today) at the times laid out below:

 

The Coin Lords would like to introduce their new representative to Stormreach: Sir Lawrence d'Deneith! As his first diplomatic outreach to the citizens of Stormreach, he will present an In-Game Trivia Event on the Riedra, Fernia and Aerenal servers! Starting at 7PM Eastern, you will have the chance to win prizes as you prove your expertise in all things related to DDO and pencil-and-paper D&D!

Sir Lawrence will broadcast trivia questions and select a grand prize winner among the finalists. A copy of the D&D Basic Game and a limited edition poster signed by the DDO Dev Team and Sir Lawrence d'Deneith will be awarded to the event winners on each of these three servers! All finalists will also win "Lawrence’s Robe of Trivial Knowledge", a unique item only available to contest finalists!

Event Schedule:

7 PM Eastern / 4 PM Pacific: Riedra
9PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific: Fernia
11 PM Eastern / 8 PM Pacific: Aerenal

For more on DDO, click here.

 advertisement