Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Lost Ark | Fallout 76

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,822,273 Users Online:0
Games:975 
Funcom | Official Site
MMOG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Early Access  (est.rel 05/08/18)  | Pub:Funcom
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Buy to Play | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC XBox Playstation 4 | Out of date info? Let us know!

Chat with Conan the Barbarian During Today's Reddit AMA

Posted by Suzie Ford on May 07, 2018  | Comments

Chat with Conan the Barbarian During Today's Reddit AMA - MMORPG.com

If you've ever wanted to chat with Conan the Barbarian,you'll have your chance in about 2 hours when he's live on Reddit for a Q&A. This comes as part of the celebration of tomorrow's release of Conan Exiles. The event kicks off at 7:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Eastern on /r/IAmA. The thread will be open about an hour ahead of time for fans to submit questions.

Also in celebration of the launch of Conan Exiles, developers will be on hand for a special live stream event that will feature "party hats, noise makers, giveaways and whatever other fun things we can think of". The event takes place in the Funcom Twitch channel and is simul-broadcast on Mixer.com. The fun kicks off at 3:00 am Pacific / 6:00 am Eastern tomorrow!

Will you be playing Conan Exiles on launch day?

Source: Conan Exiles Steam

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
Hype-level
7.67