Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Bless | Fallout 76

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,794,635 Users Online:0
Games:978 
Paragon Studios
MMORPG | Setting:Super-Hero | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 04/27/04)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Mac | Out of date info? Let us know!

The Rikti Return

Posted by Suzie Ford on Nov 05, 2010  | Comments

The Rikti Return - City of Heroes - MMORPG.com

Paragon Studios and the City of Heroes dev team have announced yet another Rikti invasion. From now through November 7th, players can help beat the odds by defeating the invading Rikti.

Jump into the battle now as humanity endeavors to fight for its survival against an armada of Rikti!

Join your fellow Heroes and Villains on your home server now until 11:59 p.m. Pacific ( 1:59 a.m. Central / 2:59 a.m. Eastern / 7:59 a.m. British / 8:59 Central European Time), Sunday, November 7th, 2010!

Stay strong and watch out for those nasty bombs!

Read more here.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom