Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Bless | Cyberpunk 2077

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,794,953 Users Online:0
Games:981 
Paragon Studios
MMORPG | Setting:Super-Hero | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 04/27/04)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Mac | Out of date info? Let us know!

Super Rewards Begin

Posted by Suzie Ford on Feb 02, 2011  | Comments

Super Rewards Begin - City of Heroes - MMORPG.com

Paragon Studios has announced that the Seven Years Super Rewards program for City of Heroes has commenced as of February 1, 2011. Players continuing subscriptions from now through April 18th will receive several awards including the Seven Stars chest emblem, "The Constant" badge, a Loyalty emote, and the Vanguard Booster Pack, which grants the Vanguard costume change emote and a unique, non-combat pet.

City of Heroes is about to celebrate its 7th year of super-powered adventures, and it wouldn’t have been possible without the support and loyalty of our players. So this year we’re offering a special bonus to our current customers.

All City of Heroes players who maintain an active, uninterrupted account for the time period beginning February 1st, 2011 (12:01 a.m. EST / 5:01 a.m. GMT / 6:01 CET) and ending April 18th, 2011 (11:59 p.m. EST / 4:59 a.m. GMT / 5:59 CET) will receive a set of special rewards for their loyalty to Paragon City, The Rogue Isles, or Praetoria.

Read more here.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom