Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Bless | Elder Scrolls Online

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,795,529 Users Online:0
Games:981 
Paragon Studios
MMORPG | Setting:Super-Hero | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 04/27/04)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Mac | Out of date info? Let us know!

May 10 - Global Server Access Is Coming

Posted by Drew Wood on May 07, 2011  | Comments

May 10 - Global Server Access Is Coming - City of Heroes - MMORPG.com

The team at City of Heroes has announced that their project to bring Global Server Access to its players by the end of summer has come a bit sooner than originally anticipated.

When we announced that Global Server Access would be rolled out by the end of the Summer, we certainly hoped to make it available earlier so we could unite all of our North American and European servers and allow for a lot more interaction amongst our players.

Well this is it! Between 4:00 a.m. Pacific Time (7:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 12:00 p.m. British Time / 13:00 Central European Time) and 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time (7:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 12:00 a.m. British Time / 1:00 Central European Time), Tuesday, May 10th, 2011 is when we leap across entire oceans and continents (figuratively!) so you, our community, can be one big family with 15 live servers to choose from and that many more character slots you can fill with characters you could only dream of conceptualizing on Mids, for lack of space!

Read more at the official City of Heroes website.

 advertisement