Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Echo of Soul | Fallout 76

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,823,912 Users Online:0
Games:974 
Paragon Studios
MMORPG | Setting:Super-Hero | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 04/27/04)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Mac | Out of date info? Let us know!

Loyalty Program Dates Changed

Posted by Suzie Ford on Feb 07, 2011  | Comments

Loyalty Program Dates Changed - MMORPG.com

Last week, Paragon Studios announced that the 7-Year Rewards program would begin on February 1st. Because of issues with regard to receipt of the official City of Heroes newsletter, the team is giving a 'grace period' to players. The new dates for the program, which requires an unbroken subscription for the duration, will be from Monday, February 14th through Monday, April 18th.

We announced earlier this week that the Seven Years of Super Rewards loyalty program would begin on February 1, and end on April 18. But then we thought, "Hey, what good are rewards if everyone can't get a shot at them?" So because some of you might not have seen Tuesday's announcement or received our City of Heroes newsletter, we've set up a grace period of two weeks--which means the loyalty program will officially start on FEBRUARY 14, 2011. Players who keep an unbroken subscription from February 14 (12:01 a.m. EST / 5:01 a.m. GMT) to April 18 (11:59 p.m. EST / 4:59 a.m. GMT) will now earn the Seven Years of Super Rewards...rewards!

Read more here.

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom