Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | New World | Runescape

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,815,360 Users Online:0
Games:984 
Paragon Studios
MMORPG | Setting:Super-Hero | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 04/27/04)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Mac | Out of date info? Let us know!

Issue 11: A Stitch In Time Launches

Posted by Keith Cross on Nov 28, 2007  | Comments

Issue 11: A Stitch In Time Launches - MMORPG.com

NCsoft has announced the launch of Issue 11: A Stitch In Time for City of Heroes and Villains.  The free expansion adds a time traveling story line, the long awaited ability to customize your character's weapons, and more.

We are pleased to announce that Issue 11: A Stitch In Time will be made available on the Live City of Heroes servers on Wednesday, November 28th. All servers will be coming down for extended maintenance starting at 7 AM Eastern (4 AM Pacific) and we estimate they will be back up by 1 PM Eastern (10 AM Pacific).
  • Free Costume Token
    Given the debut of Weapon Customization in Issue 11, a free costume token will be granted to all characters on Friday, November 30th.
  • Free Respec
    Additionally, with the many changes to powers included in Issue 11, we will be making a Free Respec available to all characters on Friday, December 7th. Read the full announcement of that here.
If you are not familiar with the many features included in the 11th free expansion to City of Heroes, click here to read the highlights!

Read more here.

Read more about Issue 11 here.

 advertisement