Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | New World | Runescape

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,815,360 Users Online:0
Games:984 
Paragon Studios
MMORPG | Setting:Super-Hero | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 04/27/04)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Mac | Out of date info? Let us know!

Double XP Weekend Coming Up

Posted by Drew Wood on Jul 17, 2011  | Comments

Double XP Weekend Coming Up - MMORPG.com

Be sure to log in to City of Heroes next weekend, July 28th to 31st as the game hosts a double XP weekend! In addition to offering double the XP to those who need it, the weekend will also include bonuses to Influence and Prestige.

Join us in game for a super weekend of Double-XP goodness starting July 28 at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. BST / 18:00 CEST) until July 31 at 11:59 p.m. PDT (2:59 a.m. EDT / 7:59 a.m. BST / 8:59 CEST)!

This is your chance to level up those heroes or villains you couldn't find time for! Unless you're in serious need of Inf or Prestige for a bit of super shopping in game, in which case you'll be happy to learn that you'll also get double the Inf and double the Prestige over the Double XP Weekend!

So start planning, start thinking up that dream build or get those characters back into the game! The Double XP Weekend is going to be upon us on July 28th!

Check it out at the Official City of Heroes Website.

 advertisement