Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Echo of Soul | Fallout 76

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,823,902 Users Online:0
Games:974 
City State Entertainment | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Development  (est.rel 2018)  | Pub:City State Entertainment
PVP:Yes | Distribution: | Retail Price:n/a | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Pre-Alpha Testing Kicks Off Today

Posted by Suzie Ford on Oct 17, 2014  | Comments

Pre-Alpha Testing Kicks Off Today - MMORPG.com

City-State Entertainment has announced that more Camelot Unchained players have been added to participate in today's pre-alpha testing events that will include a look at battleground PvP. Players entering today's event will notice a new build is in place since Wednesday's play.

  • 7PM Eastern Time/4PM Pacific Time/11PM UTC.
  • 10PM Eastern Time/7PM Pacific Time/2AM UTC+1.

We’re upping the battleground capacity to 200 people so please let us know on the forums if you experience any rubberbanding as we approach the battleground limit.

This Pre-Alpha version is essentially the same as the one we tested on Wednesday. As our Internal Testers know, we have already made some changes to the current build that we will migrate to Pre-Alpha once they are IT tested and CSE approved. :)

For those who can join us today, I hope you have fun and please let us know what you think about it on our forums.

As per above, we invite all of our Alpha and IT folks to join in the fun for any (or all) of the scheduled tests. Our new “time zone preference” selection will NOT affect all access tests such as these today and Sunday.

-Mark

Source: Camelot Unchained site


 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
Hype-level
7.70