Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Overwatch | Valnir Rok | Runescape

    Facebook Twitter YouTube YouTube.Gaming Discord
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,824,203 Users Online:0
City State Entertainment | Official Site
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Development  (est.rel 2018)  | Pub:City State Entertainment
PVP:Yes | Distribution: | Retail Price:n/a | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

First Class Archetype Revealed - The Devout

Posted by Suzie Ford on Oct 02, 2015  | Comments

First Class Archetype Revealed - The Devout -

During today's Camelot Unchained live stream, the first class archetype was revealed. Called The Devout, the archetype features three distinct forms: The Helbound, the Blessed Crow and the Abbot.

Each form has a description of its abilities, complete with quote:

  • The Blessed Crow: "To heal our friends & punish our enemies."  The form utilizes both bane and boon abilities along with Corpse Consuming Brew, Necrotic Concoction, Bellowing Cloud and Overcharge Overflow
  • The Abbot - "For Realm, for Honor, and for Beer!" Abbots have an affinity for intoxicating brew. Again utilizing Bane and Boon abilities as exemplified by Radiant Smite, Arcane Fervor, Elaborate Preparation, and utilizing the Quarterstaff
  • Helbound - "Life is to death as death is to life." Again using Bane and Boon abilities exemplified by Aspect of Life, Aspect of Death, Incessant Atrophy, Gruesome Rejuvenation, and Grim Transference
You can read details of all of the above on the Camelot Unchained site.

Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom