Trending Games | World of Warcraft | Dragon Awaken | League of Angels 3 | Cyberpunk 2077

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,874,738 Users Online:0
Games:883 

Show Blog

Link to this blogs RSS feed

World War II Online - News

News from the front line. WWII MMO FPS, Play For Free. www.wwiionline.com

Author: XOOM-CRS

Contributor: hyoslvr2

Live Rat Chat :Sunday's Rat Chat (12PM/noon Server Time, GMT -5), held on

Posted by hyoslvr2 Sunday September 16 2018 at 12:27AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

 

Attention WWII Online Soldiers, Sailors and Airmen! Requesting maximum participation at this Sunday's Rat Chat (12PM/noon Server Time, GMT -5), held on "Zoom Meeting." We will be discussing upcoming developments and showcasing our current progress on several items which have not yet been revealed publicly! Of course we'll be setting some time aside to answer your very important questions as well. We'll be live streaming this event on Facebook, YouTube and Twitch simultaneously. Full details on how you can join the interactive component of this meeting within the article.




 


Rat Chat Briefing


We will be able to have up to 100 interactive participants and 10,000 view-only participants, along with everyone watching on our Facebook / YouTube / Twitch stream(s). There's plenty of room. In order to be heard by voice, and ask questions directly to the Rats, you'll need to follow the link below to access the interactive component of the chat.


Date & Time Zone Breakdown



  • When: Sep 16, 2018 12:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

    • 10AM Pacific

    • 1PM Eastern

    • 5PM GMT



How to join the interactive chat


Please click the link below to join the webinar: 


https://zoom.us/j/815172881


 


Or iPhone one-tap :


    US: +16699006833,,815172881#  or +16468769923,,815172881# 


Or Telephone:


    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 


        US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 876 9923 


    Webinar ID: 815 172 881


    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/vtItyE9E